top of page


Background 3.png

Executive Board

image000000 5.jpg

Ron Bettie


Gary Fenderson

Chief of Staff

Richard Smart III

Vice Polemarch

Darrell Bell


Eric Wilson

Keeper of Records

James Harris

Lt. Strategus

Cameron Irvin

Keeper of Exchequer


Mario McLean


Board Of Directors

Niko Dawson

Board Member


Devin Jackson

Board Member

Andrew Fox

Board Member

Orlando Bogins

Board Member

Past Polemarchs

  • Gerald Cardwell (1986-1989)

  • Ralph Jefferson, Jr. (1989-1990)

  • William Evers (1990-1990)

  • Rudy Hendrix (1990-1992)

  • David O. Branch, Sr. (1992-1994)

  • Harry G. Franklin (1994-1996)

  • Lonnie D. Reynolds (1996-1998)

  • Doug Sanders (1998-2000)

  • Terry E. Packer (2000-2002)

  • Ken J. Cylar (2002-2004)

  • Chris Carswell (2004-2006)

  • Niko Dawson (2006-2008)

  • Darryle J. Buchanan (2008-2010)

  • James V. Jackson (2010-2012)

  • Tony Zeringue (2012-2014)

  • Tracy Parks (2014-2016)

  • Keith Way (2016-2018)

  • Glenn Jackson (2018-2020)

  • Andrew Fox (2020-2022)

The Southfield Alumni Chapter has been blessed with strong leadership from its inception. The following brothers have contributed immensely to the success of the chapter by serving as Polemarch, thus exemplifying the highest standards of the Fraternity.

bottom of page